Midwest Area Regional Council [MARC]

Click to enter MARC's website

MARC is includes members from the state councils of: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio, South Dakota and Wisconsin.


The objectives of MARC are:

Ĝ  Promote closer relationships and fuller cooperation among the member states

Ĝ  Assist member states in reaching new goals and new heights in the growth and strengthening of ESA in the Midwest

Ĝ Serve as a means of promoting fellowship and unity

Ĝ  Offer a means of sharing mutual problems, concerns and goals

Ĝ  Generally means of providing further educational and leadership training for ESA members in the Midwest.


Ohio State Council